Skip to main content


BIMP-EAGA member countries.

Sta. Ana Wharf, Davao


In the Philippines, BIMP-EAGA covers the entire island of Mindanao and the island province of Palawan.
Kota Kinabalu, capital of Sabah


In Malaysia, BIMP-EAGA covers the states of Sabah and Sarawak and the federal territory of Labuan.
Makassar, capital of South Sulawesi


In Indonesia, BIMP-EAGA covers the provinces of Kalimantan, Sulawesi, the island chain of Maluku, and Papua.
Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque, Bandar Seri Begawan

Brunei Darussalam

The entire sultanate of Brunei Darussalam is included in BIMP-EAGA.